Elli-Beinhorn Lounge

Stuttgart (STR) Terminal 1, level 4, opposite gate 173
CLOSED TEMPORARILY
  • Photo: Provided. All rights reserved.

    Photo: Provided. All rights reserved.

COVID-19 closure: Elli-Beinhorn Lounge is temporarily closed.

Be the first to know when Elli-Beinhorn Lounge re-opens. It's free and easy. Log in or create an account and sign up to be notified. We will monitor the status of this lounge and e-mail you when it re-opens.


The basics
Our review
Airlines
Access rules
Yelp
Comments
BOOK
    The basics
  • Bathroom: yesBusiness Center: yesComplimentary Wi-Fi: yesShowers: noFamily Room: noSmoking Room: no
    Other amenities:             
  • Our review
  • Airlines
  • Access rules
  • Yelp
  • Comments
  • Overall:
    Design:
    Ambience:
    Food and drinks:
    Amenities:
    Service:
    • Michael
      9 months ago

      Never seen a worse lounge than this. Surprised what “Lounge” you can find in priority pass.

      Design:
      Ambience:
      Food and drinks:
      Amenities:
      Service:
    • Hans
      1 year ago

      Dont go. Evne if for free. Otherwise you continue to support this ripoff
      Every wrapped in plastic, plastic cheese. Plastic bread. Ridiculously bad food

      Design:
      Ambience:
      Food and drinks:
      Amenities:
      Service:
    • Raymond Carega
      2 years ago

      Wow. Don’t go here. No. Really – don’t. WiFi doesn’t work. Snack selection is non existent – we are talking chips peanuts and individually wrapped cheese. Really? Bad wine, dirty glasses and most of the alcohol bottles are empty. Beers are cold. Not to mention the horrible lady who works at the counter. Maybe she was having a bad day, but when the scanner wouldn’t read my QR code, she slammed it down and said it wasn’t working, what did I want her to do? She proceeded to take the people who were behind me in line, and when their card wouldn’t scan either, began punching in their number manually while I stood there awkwardly and finally left to call customer service. Small. Dirty. Overcrowded. Maybe about 15 seats in the whole place. I’ve been to lounges literally around the world. Worst one I have encountered BY FAR!

    • John
      2 years ago

      Wi-Fi not working, small, horrible!

    • Lauren
      2 years ago

      Small, cramped, poor snack selection (hard boiled eggs, packaged bread, individually wrapped cheese slices), not enough seating, stained carpets, outdated. Do not go out of your way to go to this lounge unless you’d just like to have a quick, free beer!

    • Lauren Luffe
      2 years ago

      Small, cramped, poor snack selection (hard boiled eggs, packaged bread, individually wrapped cheese slices), not enough seating, stained carpets, outdated. Do not go out of your way to go to this lounge unless you’d just like to have a quick, free beer!

    • Mitch 2 years ago

      Indeed, probably the worst airport lounge I’ve encountered. Very poor. Got in for free through my Priority Pass membership, but can’t imagine ever paying to use this lounge.

    • George
      2 years ago

      Worst lounge by far . A disgrace

    • Joe
      2 years ago

      Small, uncomfortable, slow service at the desk. Only Potatoe chips, boiled eggs and cheese slices as snacks, very limited selection of hot and cold drinks….overall disappointing experience.

    • dentbrother
      5 years ago

      Very small and basic lounge. In the evenings unmanned, entry only with door code. Fresh food mostly only 2 apples, that’s it. Nothing warm. Also some packed bread, butter, jam, peanuts, packed cake and crisps. You are not allowed to take your newspaper outside the lounge. Mostly no magazines. You have to pay for using the massage seat. Don’t eat the colored hard-cooked eggs, I had some bad experiences after trying them.

      Small selection of low-price food and beverages.

      Only free Wifi, no other amenties exept the massage seat (only with payment)

    • Loading more comments...

    Leave a review

    Join the conversation and add photos! Log in or create an account so we can keep track of your contributions and notify you of any response. Plus, you'll be able to upload photos.

    Overall:
    Select a rating
    Design:
    Select a rating
    Ambience:
    Select a rating
    Food and drinks:
    Select a rating
    Amenities:
    Select a rating
    Service:
    Select a rating

  • BOOK