Lufthansa Business Lounge

Milan - Malpensa (MXP) Terminal 1 (Schengen), next to Duty Free area
  • © Lufthansa

    © Lufthansa

  • © Lufthansa

    © Lufthansa

Find out if you have access to Lufthansa Business Lounge: check out our lounge access wizard, or log in or create an account and we'll keep track of your lounge memberships and premium credit cards.

The basics
Our review
Airlines
Access rules
Foursquare
Comments
Photos
    The basics
  • Operated by
    Lufthansa (LH)
    Lufthansa (LH)
    Bathroom: yesBusiness Center: yesComplimentary Wi-Fi: yesShowers: noFamily Room: noSmoking Room: no
    Other amenities:           
  • Our review
  • Airlines
  • Access rules
  • Foursquare
  • Comments
  • Overall:
    • Dirk
      2 years ago

      I have seen a range of Lufthansa lounges over the years and this one is one of the very good ones. The day i was there there were few people, it was quiet, spacious, clean, and the staff has been very friendly. Plugs with USB everywhere, a very nice choice of food and drinks and staff did take good care that there were always sufficient supplies. Only recommendable!

    • TandTSwitzerland
      2 years ago

      I knew the old Lounge there which was very dark and outdated. Now they really made a bit upgrade, very modern and airy lounge, very tasteful decorated.
      Staff friendly.

      Good food choice, food quality.

    • Adrian
      2 years ago

      Super Lounge now after remodeling in January 2018.

    • MM
      3 years ago

      The absolute worst lounge I have ever been to worldwide. The staff is certainly nice enough. But the lounge is dingy and depressing and the food is absolutely horrendous. I guess if if you want a coffee or a beer its ok. Even the bathrooms are outside and down the hall — public stalls with no special amenities. The lounge itself is all the way at the end of the terminal and you feel like you are walking to the end of the earth. When you get there you know why they want to hide this craphole.

    • World Aviator
      3 years ago

      A miserable example of an LH lounge – a noisy area which mainly is used by construction workers and to fill catering trolleys with virtually no service at all. The ice in the coolers was completely melted and the Prosecco had lost its last bubble a long while ago. Unfriendly staff, they do not really care about travellers.
      Such a pity, because the Lou ge is spacious….!

    • Michele M
      3 years ago

      While passengers try to relax, the level of noise coming from the kitchen is very loud; personnel in the kitchen chatting loud about their personal / professional problems….after 20mins it turns into a real stress….
      I pass from here 1 or 2 times a month very early morning and it’s always the same.
      Food, quite standard for a lounge, but nothing to remark.
      Thank you for any future improvement.

    • Claudio Brusatori
      4 years ago

      Poor Service and Food
      At 9:30 there’s nothing to have a breakfast, then you Need to wait ’till 10:30 to eat some salted
      A continuous emplyees – chatter comes from the kitchen
      Not aligned with Standard Lufthansa Lounges

    • Max Sciuto
      4 years ago

      I would like to leave a very positive comments for the Lounge and the staff of the Milano Malpensa Lounge.
      The 06/06/16 I was there around 19.00 hour and unfortunately my flight to Vienna got 2&half hour delate.
      I must say and thanks the help an kindness of Mrs Erminia e Mrs Carmela, that they had take great care of me and the rest of the passengers of other delated flight.
      I must also congratulate for the quality of food the variety and the freshness. i`m personally a professional chef and i must say food look and taste really good and the 2 sweet lady take very good care, i leave in Vienna where the Lounge i must say for the food it is not even closer to the one from Milan.
      so once again a great thanks to Lufthansa and Erminia e Carmela
      Max

    • Alexander Labek
      4 years ago

      Unpolite, service very unfriendly, it seems staff is not really interested

    Leave a review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Overall:
    Select a rating
    Design:
    Select a rating
    Ambience:
    Select a rating
    Food and drinks:
    Select a rating
    Amenities:
    Select a rating
    Service:
    Select a rating
    Attach pictures
    Drag and drop photos here or
    Allowed file types: .jpg, .jpe, .jpeg, .gif, .png, .bmp, .ico
    (You can upload 10 files)
    Drag and drop pictures to re-order.

  • Photos



Book your flight on Lufthansa!