Asiana Lounge Business Class West

Seoul - Incheon International (ICN) Terminal 1, near gate 26, upstairs (level 4)
This lounge has closed permanently.
CLOSED
Lounge closed: The Asiana Lounge Business Class West has closed permanently. Eligible passengers are invited to use the two new Asiana clubs Central, near gate 26, and East, near gate 11.

The basics
Our review
Blogs
Foursquare
Comments
Photos
    The basics
  • Operated by
    Asiana (OZ)
    Asiana (OZ)
    Bathroom: yesBusiness Center: yesComplimentary Wi-Fi: yesShowers: yesFamily Room: noSmoking Room: no
  • Our review
  • Blogs
  • Foursquare
  • Comments
  • Overall:
    • AlBumdy
      2 years ago

      Very poor for a Staraliance lounge, the drinks and WiFi ok but food poor and noisy.

    • Steve 2 years ago

      The place is extremely worn, the food selection and quality SUCKS, and it’s way too crowded even though it is quite spacious. Only good aspects are the fast wifi and nice shower rooms.

    • xaxier
      2 years ago

      Rubbish! Very poor food and drink selection (no hot chocolate, for goodness sake), very dark and shabby.

    • John Yun
      3 years ago

      This lounge need updates. They haven’t done much since this place opened while ago. Carpet is worn out and smelly. Three out of six massage chairs are out of order. Chairs are in bad shape. Perhaps chairs can be removed and use the spaces for private resting areas. It was nice when they first opened, however it need upkeep and updates.

    • B ketcheson
      3 years ago

      The lounge was very crowded and among the less inviting i have been to. As many have shared limited alcohol choices and i would rate the food as almost uneatable, even when hungry. Mushy noodles, not really that appetizing at all.

    • Lee Yiyao
      3 years ago

      It’s NOT a good lounge base on OZ mian airport in ICN. No much choices for foods specifically, But it seems to be the only lounge that star alliance members allow to use.

    • Peter from Sydney
      3 years ago

      Note. Priority Pass members not admitted when I tried. Staff said that the lounge was busy therefore Priority Pass members not allowed.

    • loungereview.com Post author
      6 years ago

      An excellent lounge overall, save for the somewhat limited food options.

    Reviews are closed.

  • Photos