Lufthansa First Class Lounge

Munich - Franz-Josef Strauss (MUC) Terminal 2, near gates G21 (Schengen) and H21 (non-Schengen)
CLOSED TEMPORARILY
  • Courtesy of Lufthansa

    Courtesy of Lufthansa

  • Courtesy of Lufthansa

    Courtesy of Lufthansa

COVID-19 closure: Lufthansa First Class Lounge is temporarily closed.

Be the first to know when Lufthansa First Class Lounge re-opens. It's free and easy. Log in or create an account and sign up to be notified. We will monitor the status of this lounge and e-mail you when it re-opens.


The basics
Our review
Airlines
Access rules
Blogs
Foursquare
Yelp
Comments
Photos
    The basics
  • Operated by
    Lufthansa (LH)
    Lufthansa (LH)
    Bathroom: yesBusiness Center: yesComplimentary Wi-Fi: yesShowers: yesFamily Room: noSmoking Room: yes
    Other amenities:               
  • Our review
  • Airlines
  • Access rules
  • Blogs
  • Foursquare
  • Yelp
  • Comments
  • Overall:
    • Meilensammler
      4 years ago

      Hardly any guests present when I was there, which is kind of unusual. The interior is quite nice but does not offer any view and is kind of small compared to the new First Class Lounge at the Satellite. Staff was as nice as always.

      Nice breakfast selection and fantasic choice of beverages.

      Plenty of newspapers and magazines, free WIFI, office cubicles. Nice restrroms and showers.

    • Meilensammler
      6 years ago

      Great lounge with nice interiour and always very friendly staff. Kind of busy at peak-times but quite empty after that. No apron-view.

      Very good choice of breakfast items. If the buffet should not be enough you can order anything from the a la carte menu, even a Schnitzel for breakfast. Huge selection of beverages and very well stocked bar.

      The usual things like free WIFI, TV, flight.infos. Notable is the enormous amount of newspapers and magazines. And don`t forget to ask for one of the famous LH ducks…..

    • Meilensammler
      6 years ago

      Always a great experience to spend some time at this place. High-quality interior altough some years old, still provides exclusive atmosphere. Staff is very friendly.

      Outstanding selection of food and drinks.

      Enormous choice of newspapers and magazines. Nice restrooms and showers. Free Wifi, flight-information display, cigar-lounge.

    • Meilensammler
      7 years ago

      This is just a great lounge with outstanding staff. Very nice interiour with different seating-areas, but much smaller than the First Class lounges in Frankfurt. The place was busy when we entered but quite empty when we left for our flight. There is no apron-view, but this is about the only downside.

      Great breakfast selection. Also many Christmas items available this time of the year.

      Free WIFI, huge selection of newspapers and magazines, flight-information display Nice restrooms and showers – always kept clean by a nice lady.

    • Meilensammler
      7 years ago

      We were lucky and found the lounge to be nearly empty when we visited. There was plenty of seating available, even in the restaurant-area where it sometimes can be challenging to get a table for four people. Staff was outstanding as always.

      Fantastic choice of food from the menu or at the buffet. The Wiener Schnitzel is still the favourite for the kids. Different champagnes and many other nice beverages.

      Free WIFI, clean restrooms, enormous selection of newspapers and magazines.

    • Meilensammler
      8 years ago

      We were lucky this time – lounge was quite empty. Staff is very friendly and always keen to make you feel at home.

      Excellent choice of food and beverages.

      Free WIFI, tons of newspapers and magazines.

    • Meilensammler
      8 years ago

      This is one of my favourite lounges. Staff is always very friendly and being in this lounge always makes you feel good.

      You can choose something from the buffet and/or the Menu. Everything was very good, please have a look at the pictures……

      Free WIFI, lots of reading-stuff and TV-Screen. The lounge also features very nice restrooms, showers and 2 sleeping-rooms.

    • Meilensammler
      8 years ago

      Still one of my favourite lounges with very nice and classy interiour. Staff always makes you feel like a king.

      Excellent choice of food and drinks. Many different candies all over the lounge.

      Free WLAN and tons of reading-material.

    • Meilensammler
      8 years ago

      This lounge is just one of the finest worldwide. Took an early morning flight and was the only guest, so I could take some pictures before the lounge filled up. Nice and comfortable seating-areas.

      Breakfast selection is very good, even if you`re not a breakfast person, and you can always have champagne.

      Enormous selection of newspapers and magazines. Free WIFI. The restrooms are always very well cared for by a nice lady.

    • Meilensammler
      8 years ago

      Fantastic selection of food and beverages.

      The selection of newspapers and magazines is outstanding.

    Leave a review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Overall:
    Select a rating
    Design:
    Select a rating
    Ambience:
    Select a rating
    Food and drinks:
    Select a rating
    Amenities:
    Select a rating
    Service:
    Select a rating
    Attach pictures
    Drag and drop photos here or
    Allowed file types: .jpg, .jpe, .jpeg, .gif, .png, .bmp, .ico
    (You can upload 10 files)
    Drag and drop pictures to re-order.

  • Photos



Book your flight on Lufthansa!