SAS Lounge

Paris - Charles de Gaulle (CDG) Terminal 1, Schengen zone, Satellite 7
  • image-1678
  • image-1679
  • image-1680
  • image-1681
  • image-1682
  • image-1683
  • image-1684

The basics
Our review
Airlines
Access rules
Foursquare
Yelp
Comments
Photos
Map
  • Overall:
    • Ivo M
      8 months ago

      This lounge is a joke at best. Cramped, no lavatories, opens 9:30 for a flight boarding at 10:00.
      On the other hand rather in sync with the overall reputation of Scandinavian Airlines. A great airline 10-15 years ago, now definitely rushing down the drain…sad.

    • Ivo Martinac
      8 months ago

      This lounge is a joke at best. Cramped, no lavatories, opens 9:30 for a flight boarding at 10:00.
      On the other hand rather in sync with the overall reputation of Scandinavian Airlines. A great airline 10-15 years ago, now definitely rushing down the drain…sad.

    • Svetlana Tabak
      1 year ago

      Lounge doesn’t open till 9 am! What a joke! So you pay for a business ticket and can’t use it for an early flight! This should be rated 0!

    • Michael W
      1 year ago

      Worst ever, unprofessional staff and totally crowded. Not worth the efforts of having a ‘lounge’
      Better close it

    • Jus
      2 years ago

      Absolutely THE Worst Lounge I have ever experienced!!! The people working there are the most unpleasant, Rude and unprofessional.

    • Yannis
      3 years ago

      Worst Lounge ever! Rude and unprofessional staff. I was travelling with two kids of 11 years old and they asked me to leave one of them outside! Limited choices plus a big “hair” inside the cookie!!!!!! When i show them the hair the answer i received was “it is not our problem, we are not responsible” !!!! instead of apologising! This Lounge is a shame for Star Alliance!

    Leave a review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Overall:
    Select a rating
    Design:
    Select a rating
    Ambience:
    Select a rating
    Food and drinks:
    Select a rating
    Amenities:
    Select a rating
    Service:
    Select a rating
    Attach pictures
    Drag and drop photos here or
    Allowed file types: .jpg, .jpe, .jpeg, .gif, .png, .bmp, .ico
    (You can upload 10 files)
    Drag and drop pictures to re-order.

  • No Records Found

    Sorry, no records were found. Please adjust your search criteria and try again.

    Google Map Not Loaded

    Sorry, unable to load Google Maps API.